Queen Refuses To Pay For Prince Andrew’s Pedo Defense and in the meantime Her Majesty’s Secret Intelligence Service is Sabotaging Kazakhstan

Article by Leo Zagami

An inside source was rather explicit that the whole Kazakh adventure is being sponsored by MI6 to create a new Maidan right before the Russia/US-NATO talks in Geneva and Brussels next week, to prevent any kind of agreement.

So, is all that fear and loathing all about gas and Bitcoin mining? Not really. Illegal miners and mass relocations to Kazakhstan after a ban on crypto mining in countries like China have brought in Chinese crooks that have overloaded theenergy grid and brought up prices, but it seems there is much more going on below the surface.

Last November, Matthew Heard, a software engineer from San Jose, reported to the Financial Times that he was worried about his 33 bitcoin mining machines in Kazakhstan that kept getting shut off in an attempt by the national grid to limit the power being used by crypto miners. 

Kazakhstan was rocked into chaos virtually overnight, in principle, because of the doubling of prices for liquefied gas, which reached the (Russian) equivalent of 20 rubles per liter compared to an average of 30 rubles in Russia.

That was the spark for nationwide protests spanning every latitude from top business hub Almaty to the Caspian Sea ports of Aktau and Atyrau and even the capital Nur-Sultan, formerly Astana with the help of Her Majesty Secret Intelligence Service, commonly known as MI6.

In the meantime, The Queen of England is reportedly refusing to pay for Prince Andrew’s legal fees while a U.S.judge decides whether a civil case brought by accuser Virginia Guiffre will be allowed to proceed, according to Newshub.

Giuffre claims that Andrew, son of the Queen and Duke of York, sexually assaulted her when she was 17-years-old after Jeffrey Epstein and Ghislaine Maxwell sex-trafficked her.

January 8th 2022 THE LEO ZAGAMI SHOW is back LIVE with all the latest on the New World Disorder with Leo & Christy at 10am PST (11am MT/12pm CST, 1pm EST).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1ghTMVE0DM